Cloud Proofing: Unlinking a client from an album
If you would like to unlink a client from your Cloud Proofing album, you can do so in the Album Management window. You can access this window by signing into your online Cloud Proofing account. Once signed in, select your desired album. You will then see the client(s) that are associated with that album highlighted in yellow on the right. Click on the link icon to the right of the client's name to unlink the client from the album.
Note: Clients cannot be removed from a Cloud Proofing album if they have been assigned to the album for over 7 days. Clients also cannot be removed from albums that have been previously marked as approved or received feedback.