How to reactivate SmartAlbums
If your Pixellu SmartAlbums subscription has been canceled, you can regain access to the software by selecting "Buy Now" within the SmartAlbums opening window or by purchasing a new plan on our website. This will provide you with renewed access to the software. Keep in mind that purchasing a new plan that includes Cloud Proofing or SmartSlides will also reactivate any uploaded albums or slideshows you had available in the past.
Note: You can view your subscription's status at any time from within your Pixellu Account here, under the Subscriptions + Billing tab.