What happens to my slideshows when I cancel my SmartSlides plan?
When a Pixellu SmartSlides plan is canceled, your SmartSlides Account will be downgraded to the free trial version and all but 3 of your slideshows will become inactive online; the 3 active slideshows will include a "trial" watermark.
Note: Your slideshows will not be deleted until a year after your plan is canceled. During this time, they will simply become inactive. Resubscribing to SmartSlides within a year will reactivate all of your slideshows.