Canceling or Switching your SmartAlbums plan

Canceling Plans

  • Your plan will renew automatically on your renewal date until you cancel
  • Cancel functionality is available within your Pixellu Account under the Subscription + Billing section
  • If the Cancel on Next Renewal option is selected, your service will continue until the end of your billing period, but a prorated refund will not be issued.
  • If the Cancel Immediately option is selected, your subscription will immediately deactivate, and in-store credit will automatically be prorated and issued within your account that can be redeemed on future Pixellu purchases.

Switching Plans

You can switch your plan at any time by visiting the Subscription + Billing section of your Pixellu Account. When you switch to a new plan, a prorated billing adjustment will be credited immediately to reflect the switch. For example, if you chose to purchase a SmartAlbums plan and then upgrade to the SmartAlbums Plus plan a few days later, there will be a prorated charge for the number of days that the new plan will be used. 

Note: While switching between the SmartAlbums-only plans and upgrading to the All Apps Bundle plan is possible, switching from the All Apps Bundle is not possible within your Pixellu Account. If you'd like to switch from our All Apps Bundle, please use the live chat feature on our website or email us at support@smartalbums.com

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us